Contact us

Professor Dr. Tin Tun

  • Phone: 514908

Professor Dr. Pho Kaung

  • Phone: 502078

Professor Dr. Kyaw Naing

  • Phone: 514910

Professor Dr. Aung Kyaw

  • Phone: 536503

Professor Dr. San Shwe
Head/ Department of Archaeology

  • Phone: 534912

Professor Dr. Khin Mar Yee
Head/Department of Law

  • Phone: 536539

Professor Dr. Margaret Wong
Head/Department of History

Professor Dr. Aung Myint Oo
Head/Department of Myanmar

  • Phone: 01-536072, 01-504010

Professor Dr. Khin Mar Kyu
Head/Department of Physics

  • Phone: 5031150

Professor Dr. Zaw Win
Head/Department of Mathematics

  • Phone: 5007758

Professor Dr. Thet Thet May
Head/Department of Botany

  • Phone: 5116075

Professor Dr. Khin Thet Ni
Head/Department of Industrial Chemistry

  • Phone: 5008247

Professor Dr. Chaw Chaw Sein
Head/Department of International Relations

  • Phone: 536088

Professor Dr. Day Wa Aung
Head/Department of Geology

  • Phone: 534509

Professor Dr. Le Le Wynn
Head/Department of Philosophy

  • Phone: 535050

Daw Htay Htay Win
Head/Department of Library and Information Studies

View Larger Map

Read 11307 times Last modified on Sunday, 09 June 2013 06:01


Make sure you dont miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.

Contact us

Please use the following info to reach us.

  • Phone: 514908

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.
You are here: Home Contact us