YU Contact

YU Contact (2)

 # Name Position Contact
1 Daw Aung San Suu Kyi Chairperson (Pyithu Hluttaw)  
2 Dr. Chan Nyein MP (Pyithu Hluttaw) 067-418248
3 Dr. Soe Yin MP (Pyithu Hluttaw) 01-586308
4 Dr. Mya Oo (Health) MP (Amyothar Hluttaw) 067-418183
5 Dr. Mya Oo (Edu) MP (Pyithu Hluttaw) 09-2021709
6 Dr. Maung Maung Wint MP (Pyithu Hluttaw) 01-503347
7 Dr. Myint Thein (Sagaing Institute of Education) 02-36628
8 Dr. Maung Thein Retired Professor Geology, YU 01-643056
9 U Kyaw Myint Oo Retired Rector, Dagon university 01-680875
10 Dr. Tin Hlaing Retired Director General, Science and Technology 01-570870
11 Dr. Thein Myint Vice-President, Myanmar Academy of Arts and Science 02-36630
12 U Zaw Htay Director General, (Lower Myanmar) 09-8301929
13 Dr. Myo Thein Gyi Deputy-Director General (No.1 Basic Education) 01-534469
14 Dr. Tin Tun Rector (University of Yangon) 01-514908
15 Dr. Khin Thet Ni Professor (Industrial Chemistry) (University of Yangon) 01-535058
16 Dr. Chaw Chaw Sein Professor (International Relations, University of Yangon) 01-536088
Monday, 03 June 2013 00:38

Contact us


Professor Dr. Tin Tun

  • Phone: 514908

Professor Dr. Pho Kaung

  • Phone: 502078

Professor Dr. Kyaw Naing

  • Phone: 514910

Professor Dr. Aung Kyaw

  • Phone: 536503

Professor Dr. San Shwe
Head/ Department of Archaeology

  • Phone: 534912

Professor Dr. Khin Mar Yee
Head/Department of Law

  • Phone: 536539

Professor Dr. Margaret Wong
Head/Department of History

Professor Dr. Aung Myint Oo
Head/Department of Myanmar

  • Phone: 01-536072, 01-504010

Professor Dr. Khin Mar Kyu
Head/Department of Physics

  • Phone: 5031150

Professor Dr. Zaw Win
Head/Department of Mathematics

  • Phone: 5007758

Professor Dr. Thet Thet May
Head/Department of Botany

  • Phone: 5116075

Professor Dr. Khin Thet Ni
Head/Department of Industrial Chemistry

  • Phone: 5008247

Professor Dr. Chaw Chaw Sein
Head/Department of International Relations

  • Phone: 536088

Professor Dr. Day Wa Aung
Head/Department of Geology

  • Phone: 534509

Professor Dr. Le Le Wynn
Head/Department of Philosophy

  • Phone: 535050

Daw Htay Htay Win
Head/Department of Library and Information Studies

View Larger Map


Make sure you dont miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.

Contact us

Please use the following info to reach us.

  • Phone: 514908

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.
You are here: Home Contact us YU Contact